OG-LIVE-BANNER
OG-LIVE-BANNER
Subscribe

订阅

Asia Casino News │ ACN东方博彩新闻

Asia Casino News outlet for Online Gaming and Gambling Industry in Asia.

October 3, 2022 Singapore

F1 2022 Singapore Grand Prix – Race results

Hello everybody and welcome to a big day of Formula 1 here on the MARCA in English live blog for Singapore GP race.

The start time for today’s race at Marina Bay Street Circuit is 13:00 BST, making it 14:00 CEST. If you’re joining us in the United States, the start time is 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT.

Championship leader Max Verstappen, who has a chance of clinching the title this weekend, had a frustrating session and will start eighth, having been bizarrely told by Red Bull to abort his final attempt at the end of Q3.

Charles Leclerc will start from pole position in Sunday’s Singapore Grand Prix, with the Ferrari man ahead of Red Bull’s Sergio Perez and Mercedes’ Lewis Hamilton.

F1 World Driver’s Championship standings
1) Max Verstappen – 341 points

2) Charles Leclerc – 237 points

3) Sergio Perez – 235 points

4) George Russell – 203 points

5) Carlos Sainz – 202 points

6) Lewis Hamilton – 170 points

7) Lando Norris – 100 points

8) Esteban Ocon – 66 points

9) Fernando Alonso – 59 points

10) Valtteri Bottas – 46 points

2022 SINGAPORE GP Top 10
1) Sergio Perez – Red Bull

2) Charles Leclerc – Ferrari

3) Carlos Sainz – Ferrari

4) Lando Norris – McLaren

5) Daniel Ricciardo – McLaren

6) Lance Stroll – Aston Martin

7) Max Verstappen – Red Bull

8) Sebastian Vettel – Aston Martin

9) Lewis Hamilton – Mercedes

10) Pierre Gasly – AlphaTauri

Source: https://racingnews365.com/f1-2022-singapore-grand-prix-race-results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *